Past Chapter Presidents

42May 2020 Taken P. Belinowski
41April 2020June 2019Taken P. Belinowski
40June 2019May 2020Mason Snell
39April 2019April 2020Mason Snell
38May 2018April 2019Michael V. Howell
37May 2017May 2018Jackson Spencer
36November 2015May 2017Tyler Feuerbacher
35August 2014August 2014Alexander Smith
34August 2014November 2015Alexander Smith
33April 2013August 2014Ryan Miller
32November 2012April 2013Kyle L. Westbrook
31November 2011November 2012Robert X. Arriaga Carbajal
30January 2011November 2011Chaston D. Pruitt
29January 2010January 2011Michael A. Thormer
28June 2009January 2010Kenny T. Thomas
27November 2007June 2009Dustin Garner
26December 2006November 2007Grant W. Gerber
25December 2005December 2006Michael Lopez
24October 2005December 2005Patrick Ferguson
23April 2005October 2005Matthew R. Munsell
22December 2003April 2005Steven G. McGinn
21November 2001December 2003Vincent Ferrigno
20December 2000November 2001Wade Williams, Jr.
19January 2000December 2000John W. Barton
18July 1999January 2000Eric B. Licker
17December 1997July 1999H S. Apley
16December 1996December 1997Arthur W. Moore, Jr.
15September 1996December 1996Scott J. Orta
14December 1994September 1996Eric S. Muirhead
13November 1992December 1994J D Davis
12October 1992 James C. Becker
11January 1992 Jorge R. Barreda
10January 1992December 1992David N. Lipe
9January 1991December 1991Robert L. Dunning, Jr.
8January 1987December 1988Michael C. Curley
1  Edward Devlin
2  John Lopez IV
3  Bill W. Vahrenkamp, III III
4  Perry K. Hamilton
5  James G. Boynton
6  Kevin M. Franke
7  Austin Kanuch

The Rho-Rho Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Sam Houston State University was installed as a chapter on December 11, 1987.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.